Contact

Internationella Engelska Skolan Karlstad
Gruvgången 4
653 43 Karlstad
+46(0)54 771 91 10
www.engelska.se
info.karlstad@engelska.se

To get in touch with IES Karlstad, please use the contact details below:

Mr Brian Tucek - Principal, brian.tucek.karlstad@engelska.se

Ms Karin Sjöbom - Assistant Principal Junior School, karin.sjobom.karlstad@engelska.se

Mr Christoffer Höök - Assistant Principal Senior School, christoffer.hook.karlstad@engelska.se

Ms Nina Hansson - School Administrator, nina.hansson.karlstad@engelska.se

Ms Sofia Gustafsson - School Secretary Senior School, sofia.gustafsson.karlstad@engelska.se

Ms Joanne Molander - School Secretary Junior School, joanne.molander.karlstad@engelska.se

Ms Johanna Westerberg - Economist, johanna.westerberg.karlstad@engelska.se